Network of Executive Women in Milford

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 3171

Milford, CT 06460-0971

Have a question? Please contact us.

2017-2018 Board of Directors     

      President                               Theresa Rose DeGray

​      Vice President                        Wanda Carlson

      Recording Secretary               Monique Antonelli

      Corresponding Secretary         Sindy Parker

      Treasurer                               Elizabeth Santaus

      Director at Large                    Christine Gonillo
      Director at Large                    
Helen Moser

      Director at Large                    Carole Norman

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

            Nominating                           Susan Oderwald
Janet Spice Rumford

           Membership Chair                 Phyllis Mullins

           Membership Co Chair            Heather Smith Jaser      
Mary Birarelli
Anne Faraclas         
Beth Stoller
Virginia Allen
           Social Media                         
Sharon Arena
Monique Antonelli
           Website (Interim)                
Michele Kelly
           GNO Chair                            
Carole Norman

           GNO Co-Chair                       Anne Faraclas